Being close with you makes all the difference.

As a trusted partner, we believe in working with you, not for you. We listen, and actively engage with you to develop simple, quality solutions tailored to your unique needs.

From gelatin and gluten free to Kosher certified, we support you day after day with distinct, practical, healthy and delicious products in formats designed specifically for food service purposes.

We work tightly with our distributor partners to make certain they have the latest market information and product training. This ensures they’re well ahead of the curve and ready to meet, and exceed, their customers’ expectations.

The Food Service team is always there for you.

National

Maryse Leboeuf

Director, National Sales

maryse.leboeuf@ultimayog.ca

450 673.0421

1 800 363.9496 #0

Québec

Marie-Josée Villiard

Sales Manager

marie-josee.villiard@ultimayog.ca

450 673.0414

 Courtier – Clark Drouin Lefebvre – Gilles Primeau

gillesp@cdl.ca

450 449.4171

1 800 363.8567

Atlantic (Maritimes)

Marie-Josée Villiard

Sales Manager

marie-josee.villiard@ultimayog.ca

450 673.0414

Ontario

Mark Delany

Business Development Manager

mark.delany@ultimayog.ca

289 247.0223

Prairies and British-Columbia

Courtier – Concord National – Randy Mullock

randy.mullock@concordnational.com

604 986.7341 #104

Manitoba/Saskatchewan – Ken Boychuck

ken.boychuk@concordnational.com

204 774.0751 #4004

Alberta (Calgary) – Craig Milliken-Smith

craig.milliken-smith@concordnational.com

403 291.2818 #2253

Alberta (Edmonton) – Bryan Stevens

bryan.stevens@concordnational.com

780 481.8235 #3229

British-Columbia – Gordon Campbell / James Racich

gordon.campbell@concordnational.com

604 986.7341 #108

james.racich@concordnational.com

604 986.7341 #138

With over 45 years of know-how, let us put our experience at your disposal.